Find us on Google+ Relocation Team | Corporate and Personal Relocation | Carpenter Realtors | Carpenter Realtors
nav_1_off
nav_4_off
nav_2_off
nav_8_off
nav_9_off
nav_7_off

Relocation Team

 

 

Ryan Carrell, CRP 
Director of Relocation Services
317-573-5458, ext. 217
rcarrell@callcarpenter.com


 

Beth Graham
Manager Relocation and Client Services
317-573-5458, ext. 256
bgraham@callcarpenter.com


 

Deni Carrell
Broker Referral Coordinator
317-987-4417
dcarrell@callcarpenter.com


 

Christina Mackrill
Corporate Referral Coordinator
317-573-5458, ext. 227
cmackrill@callcarpenter.com


 

Kristi Axley and Toni Kell 
Internet Lead Coodinators
kaxley@callcarpenter.com

tkell@callcarpenter.com

 

  

Bob Buselli
Accounting Coordinator
317-573-5458, ext. 225
bbuselli@callcarpenter.com



Have more questions after reviewing this? Ask us!

TAGS: Relocation Team | Corporate and Personal Relocation | Carpenter Realtors